Executive Council

The New Zealand Forest Owners Association is administered by a National Executive Council of elected and appointed members which meets on a regular basis to deal with the wide range of issues affecting commercial plantation forestry in New Zealand.

The members of the Executive Council (elected at the AGM on 15 March 2017)  are:

  • Peter Clark, PF Olsen Ltd ( President)
  • Robert Green Timberlands Ltd
  • Paul Burridge, Summit Forest
  • Dave Cormack, Wenita Forest Products
  • Grant Dodson, City Forests Ltd
  • Kerry Ellem, Hancock Forest Management Ltd
  • Warwick Foran, Crown Forestry
  • Dave Hilliard, JNL
  • Paul Nicholls, Rayonier NZ Ltd
  • Phil Taylor, Blakely Pacifc
  • Peter Weir, Ernslaw One Ltd (Vice President)

2017 Work Programme

Committee Meetings

07 June 2018

05 September 2018

21 November 2018